Fixed Wing / Overseas Licence Conversions

Our instructors are experienced in the CAA of NZ rules and training processes for the following pilot license conversions:

  1. NZ fixed wing to rotary wing (PPL(A) and CPL(A))
  2. Australian professional pilots ­ – CPL(H) license conversion through the Trans­-Tasman Mutual Recognition Act 1997 (TTMRA)
  3. Other overseas pilots (including Australian PPL(H))


Please contact us for more information through our enquiry form.